Praying Mantis Stages

Out of stock

Insect development is complex, and finally, there’s a way to explain it to children! The Insect Lore Praying Mantis Life Cycle is a set of four carefully shaped figurines that accurately display each growth stage: soft egg case, hardened egg case, nymphs and adult.

• Brightly colored, flexible figures
• Great for schools or educational centers
• Depicts phases usually only seen in advanced books
• Brings accurate information to a young child’s level

Not recommended for children under 4 years old.